Campaign – Launch

The Launch page within a campaign is where you can change the Name and Description of your campaign, toggle it between Active and Inactive, and delete it.

  1. Double-click the trash can to delete your campaign.
  2. Toggle your campaign between Active/Inactive.
  3. Change the Name of your campaign.
  4. Change the Description of your campaign.
  5. Save changes that you have made.
  6. Publish your campaign for the first time or after making changes to push the changes to the page.
launch settings

Was this helpful?